Summer Concert Series returns to Milton in 2021

colorful guitars music
Share the Scene:

Summer Concert Series returns to Milton in 2021

Milton Parks and Recreation 2021 Summer Concert Series schedule

6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Baron Hugo Gazebo on the Town Green Milton Town Hall

June 9, 2021 (Wednesday)………………….. Curragh’s Fancy
Sponsored by: Congressman Stephen Lynch and Congresswoman Ayanna Pressley

June 16, 2021 (Wednesday)…………… Double Eagle Octoberfest Band
Sponsored by: James G. Mullen Jr.

June 23, 2021 (Wednesday) ………………. Paul Agnew and the John Capavella Band
Sponsored by: Alfred Thomas Funeral Home

June 30, 2021 (Wednesday) ……………. Black Velvet
Sponsored by: Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital Milton

July 7, 2021 (Wednesday)………………..Riverside Theatre Works
Sponsored by: Dolan Funeral Home and Cremation Svcs. and Dolan & Chapman Funeral and Cremation Svcs

July 14, 2021 (Wednesday)………………. Erin’s Melody
Sponsored by: Dan Tarpey Jr. and Celtic Monument

July 21, 2021 (Wednesday)………………..Tempo International
Sponsored by: Fuller Village

July 28, 2021 (Wednesday)……………… Curragh’s Fancy
Sponsored by: Senator Walter F. Timilty

August 4, 2021 (Wednesday)….…………Neville Sisters – Kelli & Kaitlin
Sponsored by: Susan M. Galvin Town Clerk and Staff

August 11, 2021 (Wednesday) …………….. Pauline Wells
Sponsored by: Copeland Family Foundation

August 12, 2021 (Thursday)…………………….Music Fun with Wayne Potash
Sponsored by: Milton Early Childhood Alliance, Milton Parks & Rec. Dept. and Fallon Ambulance

August 18, 2020 (Wednesday).….……… Rain Date

***Schedule Subject to Change***

Concerts are offered by the Milton Parks and Recreation and the Select Board of Milton

Rain Cancellation after 5:00 p.m.: 617-898-4940

Be the first to comment on "Summer Concert Series returns to Milton in 2021"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*