2022 Town Election results for Milton

Milton Scene Election 2022 results
Share the Scene:

2022 Town Election results for Milton

Results will appear below, on this page, beginning shortly after 9:00 p.m. on April 26th, as they come in.

Click to see full spreadsheet of results.

You can also tune into Milton Access TV to view results live on Election night.

Select Board
Erin G. Bradley
Roxanne F. Musto

School Committee
Celina Miranda
Anna Varghese

Board of Health
Mary F. Stenson

Trustee of the Library
Hyacinth Crichlow
James C. Potter
Michael Musto

Planning Board
Margaret T. Oldfield
Sean P. Fahy

These are unofficial results.

Full results:

Having trouble viewing the info below? Click here to see spreadsheet!

View the results right on this page. You may need to refresh your browser. Having technical difficulties? Try viewing the results here instead.

April 26, 2022 Election Information:

View polling locations and additional information.

Click here to see candidate bios.

Be the first to comment on "2022 Town Election results for Milton"

Leave a Reply