2022 Summer Concert Series schedule announced!

Music of the Gilded Age at the Eustis Estate
Share the Scene:

2022 Summer Concert Series schedule announced!

Concerts take place from 6:30 – 7:30 p.m., at the Baron Hugo Gazebo on the Town Green in front of Milton Town Hall.

June 8, 2022 (Wednesday)
Curragh’s Fancy
Sponsored by: Senator Walter F. Timilty

June 9, 2022 (Thursday)
Music Fun with Wayne Potash

(Rain Date June 23rd.)
Sponsored by: Milton Early Childhood Alliance, Milton Parks & Rec. Dept. and Fallon Ambulance

June 15, 2022 (Wednesday)
Black Velvet Band

Sponsored by: Milton Rotary and Kiwanis of Milton

June 22, 2022 (Wednesday)
Grayson Ty

Sponsored by: Beth Israel Deaconess Hospital Milton

June 29, 2022 (Wednesday)
Canton American Legion Band

Sponsored by: James G. Mullen Jr

July 6, 2022 (Wednesday)
Tempo International

Sponsored by: Fuller Village

July 13, 2022 (Wednesday)
Paul Agnew and the New Quartet

Sponsored by: Alfred Thomas Funeral Home

July 20, 2022 (Wednesday)
Riverside Theatre Works starring Mixed Emotions & Sweet Harmony

Sponsored by: Dolan Funeral Home and Cremation Svcs. and Dolan & Chapman Funeral and Cremation Svcs

July 27, 2022 (Wednesday)
Curragh’s Fancy

Sponsored by: Congressman Stephen Lynch and Congresswoman Ayanna Pressley

August 3, 2022 (Wednesday)
Neville Sisters – Kelli & Kaitlin

Sponsored by: Susan M. Galvin

August 10, 2022 (Wednesday)
Erin’s Melody

Sponsored by: Dan Tarpey Jr. and Celtic Monument August 17, 2022 (Wednesday)

***Schedule Subject to Change***

Concerts are offered by the Milton Parks and Recreation and the Select Board of Milton

RAIN CANCELLATION INFO AFTER 5:00 p.m.: 617-898-4940

Be the first to comment on "2022 Summer Concert Series schedule announced!"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*