Milton Parks and Recreation Announces 2015 Summer Concert Series

Colorful Guitars music
Share the Scene:

Milton Parks and Recreation
2015 Summer Concert Series Schedule
All Concerts 6:00PM – 7:30PM

Location: Baron Hugo Gazebo on the Town Green at the Town Hall

June 17, 2015 (Wednesday): Four Guys In Tuxes

June 24, 2015 (Wednesday): Memphis Nights

July 1, 2015 (Wednesday): An Enchanted Evening w/Paul Agnew and the John Capevella Quartet

July 8, 2015 (Wednesday): Curragh’s Fancy

July 15, 2015 (Wednesday): ”Sweet Harmony”

July 22, 2015 (Wednesday): “Erin’s Melody

July 29, 2015 (Wednesday): Pauline Wells w/ Boston’s Irish Country Band “DEVRI

August 5, 2015 (Wednesday): Curragh’s Fancy

August 12, 2015 (Wednesday): Music Fun with Wayne Potash

August 19, 2015 (Wednesday): An Enchanted Evening w/Paul Agnew and the John Capevella Quartet

***Schedule Subject to Change***
Download Concert Series Schedule (PDF)

Concerts are offered by the Milton Parks and Recreation and the Board of Selectmen

RAIN CANCELLATION INFO AFTER 5 PM: 617-898-4940

Be the first to comment on "Milton Parks and Recreation Announces 2015 Summer Concert Series"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*